Welcome to Harrop Fold

At Harrop Fold, we are committed to making the difference for all our young people.  Our aim is to produce well-rounded young people who are prepared for our ever-changing world. We do this by focusing on the Personal, Social and Academic aspects of education, which will drive our young people to reach their potential and achieve true excellence.

Key Contact Information

On this page you will find the key contact information. The contact details for Heads of Faculty, Heads of Learning and other key contacts.

Heads of Faculty

  • English – Miss J Farrell – Jennifer.Farrell@salford.gov.uk
  • Maths – Mr D Rooney – David.Rooney@salford.gov.uk
  • Science – Mr M Everson – Matthew.Everson@salford.gov.uk
  • Technologies (ICT and Technology) – Mr D Burrows – Daniel.Burrows@salford.gov.uk
  • Humanities – Mr D Hargreaves – Daniel.Hargreaves@salford.gov.uk
  • Creative and Performing Arts –  Mr J Osman – Jason.Osman@salford.gov.uk
  • PE / Sport – Miss J Holden – Joanne.Holden@salford.gov.uk

Heads of Learning

  • Year 7 – Mrs G Williams – Gwennan.Williams@salford.gov.uk
  • Year 8 – Mr P Trumble – Paul.Trumble@salford.gov.uk
  • Year 9 – Mr M Walker – Matthew.Walker@salford.gov.uk
  • Year 10 – Miss E Jones – e.jones@salford.gov.uk
  • Year 11 – Mr P Ince – Philip.Ince@salford.gov.uk

Other Contacts

SEND Coordinator – Miss G Stewart – Gemma.Stewart@salford.gov.uk

Safeguarding Lead – Mrs M Gleeson – Michelle.Gleeson@salford.gov.uk

CEOP

Website designed and developed by Fuzzy Duck